[wcas-search-form]

Debbie Gutierrez

" Hi Claudia

Thank you for tuning into my guides to give me a clearer understanding of where I am, where I need to be, and where my soul is headed. A rebirth is taking place in my life and I am tremendously grateful for your assistance in my transition. My journey and my spirit have connected me to you and through you, my guides speak and I can feel the power of your words and your energy vibration to be true. I felt a tremendous release of negative thoughts after hearing the messages the guides wanted me to understand. I immediately journal my feelings and I gave thanks to my guides for their direction and love for me. I gave thanks for you and the gifts that you use in helping others. It is my interest to develop my vibrational energy so that I can hear my guides speak to me daily because I know they are eager to do so. We all possess the gifts you have because we are all connected and connected to one universe. I hope that you would be able to assist me in the development of these gifts as you are a teacher/messenger of light and love. xxx. I also can wait to give you a great big hug. Thanks, Claudia, see u in a couple of days.
Lots of Love "

Vaughn Loeffler

" Claudia,

Thank you for the wonderful reading today!

It was the perfect inspiration at the perfect time in my life.

When I found your website the other day, I immediately recognized you as a

true light worker.

The eyes say a lot about a person, and my multidimensional reading confirmed that.

You are one of the few fully integrated beings on the planet.

Thank you for finding the courage and strength to follow your life's path.

I will recommend you to others on the path of light and love.

With love and gratitude, "

Brandy Cohen, FL

" Hi Claudia,

I wanted to write to you to thank you for giving me and my friends a sense of peace. I met with you a couple of weeks ago while on vacation in Sedona and what you told me was incredibly accurate and comforting. So far three of my friends from Florida have contacted you and they each were amazed at what you told them. I will continue to send my friends to you so that you can enlighten each of them with your gift.

Thank you for presenting the information from our guides in a non-scary, reassuring manner. The gift you have is not just what you see, but how you relate to people- with kindness and a warm heart.

I send you best wishes, and heartfelt blessings and look forward to speaking with you again sometime in the future!

Love, "

Stephanie Gebhart, New York

" Thank you so much, Claudia. You're the best. Your readings have given me so much hope in so many ways over the years, I truly do not know what I would have done without you. You are nothing short of a blessing in my life. "

Liz Ortiz, IL

" Claudia,

I wanted to give it some time to process our call this past Tuesday. To say that our discussion literally closed one chapter and opened another for me is an understatement. Not only are you a gifted psychic, but you are also a genuinely authentic person who lives in her own truth. It is both inspiring and motivating.

I think back to almost 2 years ago when I came across your website, where the initial spark of interest guided me to delve into some hidden, secret aspects of who I was, who I am, and who I'll be. It certainly isn't a coincidence that I came across your site, had previous discussions with you to garner trust, and finally Tuesday's conversation blew the lid off of experiences and memories that I once thought were labeled "bad" or "wrong".

For me, there is something about turning 30 in September that has motivated me to slough off the "old" unnecessary garbage (family karma, old habits, guilt, etc) and look toward the next chapters of my life. As I've mentioned, I have been studying metaphysics for the past 15 years and know in my heart that I will be making a living helping others in some way by using my intuition and sensitivity. I'm just not sure how,.....yet. 🙂

I'm sure we'll speak again soon. As soon as I get an itch to move forward in a certain direction. Until then, please take care and continue the truly inspiring work that you do. I feel a kindred spirit in you, and just knowing that people like you are in this world gives me a smile knowing that better days are yet to come.

In Gratitude, "

Robert Olejnik

" Ms Claudia,

I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciated our last meeting on Friday 15th, 2009. I found it very helpful, very nice, and as logical and real in its meaning as it is in a case of interconnection between modern science and the spiritual world.

God (The Source of All Goodness ) bless you. "

Simon, Australia

" Hello Claudia

Thank you for your email and the questions information, what you have shared with me is spot on especially regarding the Board member/Master Elmorya as it has given me more of an insight about him and me to allow myself to further pay attention to when his energy is around and the areas of assistance. Also, Crystal was very helpful guidance as well especially to do with mother earth and how the Board members can come into play here. … I will be in touch with you again in the near future, and I am so pleased I Trusted the process of connecting with you!

Kind regards "

Testimonials from Readings:

Visited January 2016, Cathy M, Nashville, TN

" Claudia is so spot on, thoughtful, and perceptive. And she didn’t just tell me things I wanted to hear but gave me true direction and insight into my path. She is lovely and very generous and open. Anything I wanted to ask, she answered. I will definitely be coming back. "

Barbara Bindler

" Thank you so much for the enlightenment that you conveyed during our session. "

Ana Gonza

" I really enjoyed your reading last year. It was very impressive. "

Lois Person

" Thank you for confirming the material of my book. "

Carly

" Many thanks for your clarity and beautiful consciousness. "

Mary Hendry

" I just wanted to thank you again for your kindness and your wonderful insights. I have listened to your tape several times and I learn more each time I hear it… You are blessed with a tremendous gift. "

Jamie Lankford

" I enjoyed my reading with you. It was remarkably accurate, which is why I thought I’d see if you work long distance. "

Chris McNall-Lubeck

" Thank you for helping me realize how beautiful and perfect I am. Life has not been the same since our meeting. I now experience life every second of each day … and I remain now continually in awe. "

John Hoffman

" Just felt like sending you a quick “thank you”….I left your office with a very blissful feeling and residual feeling that I had experienced something fulfilling, wholesome, and healthy. I have listened to the tape several times, and now; your insights are remarkable. The forecasts that you suggested are certainly inspiring… I only hope that I can use your guidance wisely…. "

Teresa Fuller

" …I feel that I am blessed to have come into contact with you. …” “ I left your reading feeling like I was on Cloud 9!!… Again, thank you for the wonderful guidance. I truly appreciated and enjoyed the time with you. When you signed your email to me with a blessing, I thought, YES!, Claudia blessed me! "

Bonnie Wood

" I so much enjoyed our Session together…you were very easy to talk with…and helped to clear up and clarify different concerns that had been on my mind… and in my Heart & Soul… I much appreciate this. It was a joy to share in your knowledge about Nature… about Trees too.J I KNOW… “It’s all inside of me!!”…perhaps our time together will help to bring it all into my conscious remembrance. "

Alka T., San Francisco, CA

" Over the last 5 years, Claudia has become an incredible partner in my life as I navigate the ups and downs. I’ve recommended her to family and friends and they have never been disappointed. From the moment I spoke to her, she spoke with such confidence about my life and it was finally as if someone put into words what I had always experienced in my life. It gave me the strength to move on from difficult situations and change my life. She is also incredible in that she never tells you what to do – she gives you the scenarios and gives you the likely outcomes and then encourages YOU to make the final decision. Ethical and accurate, I look forward to continuing to work with Claudia in the future. "

Kim K., Orange Beach, AL

" Claudia’s insightful gift of explanation and guidance has been a source of comfort and balance for me over the past 7 years. I would certainly recommend a session with her for times of confusion, guidance or simply direction. "

Sarah H., Sedona, AZ

" I had a tarot card reading with Claudia and the accuracy over the past 6 months has been astounding. Events that occurred in the months she predicted – a new job, a move, descriptions of people I would meet – were all spot on. The reading is recorded which I found helpful (I was extremely stressed when I called and wouldn’t have remembered all the details) and listening to it several months later confirmed the accuracy of the reading.

The cost was extremely reasonable and she was there for several follow-up questions I had at a later date.
I would highly recommend Claudia for a reading. She has an amazing gift and I left feeling calm and inspired with a new understanding of why things had happened. "

Joy A, Lancaster TX, 3/29/2016 (see Yelp)

" Ms. Claudia came into my life when I needed confirmation that my path in life is sure.

The easiness of how she spoke to me and listened to me felt like being embraced by a friend who knows me and loves me and just simply wanted the best for me.

I am definitely going to be using her services again and would highly recommend her to my friends and family. Cheers to a life of KNOWING and supported by Angels, Guides, Spirit, and the Universe! "

Berkeley G, Charlotte, NC 1/14/2016 (see Yelp)

" I learned about Claudia from my sister, and I am so grateful! Claudia has helped so many times from helping with decisions regarding schools for my children, and moving across the country, to my health, and career decisions. She has taught me skills on how to ground my energy, how to release negative emotions, and how to center myself better. She is a caring individual who will be straightforward with you but gentle at the same time. "

For Newsletters, Coupons, and Savings, Trustworthy.

C V, Mc Lean, VA, 3/14/2011

" I’ve been a client of Claudia for over 10 years. She is reliable and spot-on with her spiritual guidance. Her readings are insightful and I would highly recommend her to others who are seeking clarity and a non-judgmental perspective in any life situation. "

Paige G., Greenville, SC, 2/6/2015

" I believe Claudia Granger is a good psychic medium. She understands things that most people would not understand and is there when needed. She not only understands but gives good advice about empowerment and how to not let fear always hold you back that you always got to stay strong and fight for yourself in order for things to become better. Truly a good person here. "

Kris. E, Henderson, NV, 11/5/2014

" Claudia has a true gift of psychic wisdom and abilities!

In October 2014, I had a mediumship/reading with Claudia. She knew nothing about me prior to our meeting as she only asks for your first name when booking. She didn’t ask a lot of questions during the session but mainly told me information and people that came to her (my passed-on father for one) and she was correct about many things that were happening in my life. She also provided directions that came to her on how to deal with these things. She let me ask as many questions as I wanted and even asked if I had any questions. She was focused on me asking the questions which I appreciated. She was very knowledgeable, and patient, and explained how our spirits travel as explained to her by her guides. I will definitely book with Claudia again! "

Bev C., Green Valley, AZ, 10/31/2014

" Claudia has helped me and my family over and over with her clear insights into problems and what is really going on. And then she goes on to give recommendations of what to do to help. She is always right on. Just her attention seems to help with the healing. So thankful to know I can call on her when help is needed. "

Testimonial for Tarot Card Reading

Sarah H, Sedona, AZ, 9/18/2014

" I had a tarot card reading with Claudia and the accuracy over the past 6 months has been astounding. Events that occurred in the months she predicted – a new job, a move, descriptions of people I would meet – were all spot on. The reading is recorded which I found helpful (I was extremely stressed when I called and wouldn’t have remembered all the details) and listening to it several months later confirmed the accuracy of the reading.
The cost was extremely reasonable and she was there for several follow-up questions I had at a later date.
I would highly recommend Claudia for a reading. She has an amazing gift and I left feeling calm and inspired with a new understanding of why things had happened. "

Testimonial for Couples Reading

Nicole E, Monterey Park, CA, 4/10/2016 (see Yelp)

" I had the pleasure of having a reading done for my husband and me. Aka a couple's reading, it was so much more than I had expected. Claudia told us what to expect in the future, and what we need to work on in the present. Yes, she can and did answer yes and no questions however this is also a great deal of advice for what you want and how to achieve that. Claudia also sends you a copy of your reading via email and links to go to as a healing method. Please be aware that if you are paying with a pre-paid card as I did load @ least $10.-$20. More than you will need to pay for your session. They’re a lot of hidden fees that are charged to you that the companies who provide those cards are not upfront about. I loaded the amount needed for the session and paid the loading fee. However, for whatever reason, I will have to load more $$ because the amount needed wasn’t all there. So please be careful as this does happen it was the first time for me but unfortunately not for Claudia. And she deserves every penny for her readings she is amazingly kind and generous with her time. I do highly recommend her to anyone who would like a reading done she’s great and right on with what she knows. We are looking forward to our future goals with lots of insight and possibilities and the chance to speak with Claudia again. Good luck everyone I hope you’re experience is as great as ours was with love and light blessings. "

Testimonials for Medium Sessions

C W McLean, VA

" I’ve been a client of Claudia for over 10 years. She is reliable and spot-on with her spiritual guidance. Her readings are insightful and I would highly recommend her to others who are seeking clarity and a non-judgmental perspective in any life situation. "

Vickie and Melanie

" I can’t get over how accurate Claudia’s reading was. She connected to our daughter who just passed 20 days ago and told us information that only we could know. She was phenomenal!!!!
We also were able to connect with my deceased Dad and Grandpa, my wife’s mom and Grandmother, and other relatives further up the ancestral line.
We also were given guidance on life’s purpose/career paths and future and taught how to contact our spirit guides.
We are floored
and would say don’t walk, RUN (or call) Claudia if you want an accurate reading. We have also had psychic readings before and my wife and I agreed this is the best reading we’ve ever had in our lives!!! (This lifetime, anyway!)
Thank you Claudia for putting our minds at ease about the transition/transfer of our daughter. We now can rest easy knowing she fulfilled her purpose quickly and is in a better place to spread her magic and purpose throughout humanity and life the vibration of the planet. So much gratitude.
With light and love "

Kris E. Henderson, NV

" Claudia has a true gift of psychic wisdom and abilities!
In October 2014, I had a mediumship/reading with Claudia. She knew nothing about me prior to our meeting as she only asks for your first name when booking. She didn’t ask a lot of questions during the session but mainly told me information and people that came to her (my passed-on father for one) and she was correct about many things that were happening in my life. She also provided directions that came to her on how to deal with these things. She let me ask as many questions as I wanted and even asked if I had any questions. She was focused on me asking the questions which I appreciated. She was very knowledgeable, and patient, and explained how our spirits travel as explained to her by her guides. I will definitely book with Claudia again! "

J.L., San Jose, CA. 3/16/2016 (see Yelp)

" Claudia Granger blessed me with a connection to my father, grandfather, and grandmother. She blessed my husband as well with foresight for his business. The couple’s reading was a bonding experience and so insightful into our family’s dynamics. She is a comfort, she is an angel given to us. I highly recommend Claudia Granger. "

For Newsletters, Coupons, and Savings, Trustworthy.

Testimonial for Medical Intuitive

Michelle S. Hawthorne, CA, 3/27/2016 (see Yelp)

" Claudia has an old soul, very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She did a medical scan of my body, which turned out awesome. She guided me on what I needed to take to become whole and well, I will be using her services again in the future.

If anyone is considering her, take a chance, she is the REAL DEAL. She is a very genuine gifted lady that I like a whole lot !!!!!!!!! "

Testimonials for Life Coaching

Berkeley G, NC

" I learned about Claudia from my sister, and I am so grateful! Claudia has helped so many times from helping with decisions regarding schools for my children, and moving across the country, to my health, and career decisions. She has taught me skills on how to ground my energy, how to release negative emotions, and how to center myself better. She is a caring individual who will be straightforward with you but gentle at the same time. "

Kim K. Orange Beach, AL, 9/17/2014

" Claudia’s insightful gift of explanation and guidance has been a source of comfort and balance for me over the past 7 years. I would certainly recommend a session with her for times of confusion, guidance, or simply direction. "

Alka T., San Francisco, CA (see Yelp), 11/20/2015

" Over the last 5 years, Claudia has become an incredible partner in my life as I navigate the ups and downs. I’ve recommended her to family and friends and they have never been disappointed. From the moment I spoke to her, she spoke with such confidence about my life and it was finally as if someone put into words what I had always experienced in my life. It gave me the strength to move on from difficult situations and change my life. She is also incredible in that she never tells you what to do – she gives you the scenarios and gives you the likely outcomes and then encourages YOU to make the final decision. Ethical and accurate, I look forward to continuing to work with Claudia in the future. "

Jody M., North Ridgeville, OH, 2/25/2016 (see Yelp)

" Claudia is absolutely amazing. She has been a part of my life for about 12+ years. Her insight has always been right on. She even referenced my husband as a son-in-law in one of my parent's readings even before he popped the question. I have been using her to help guide some big decisions in my life and she has never let me down or been incorrect. Her meditations get me to a deep level of relaxation which is wonderful as an anxiety sufferer. She has even taught me how to check in with my daughter’s illness through imagery and colors, and it works to keep her condition at rest. I could go on and on about all the amazing teachings, meditations, and readings she has provided over the years but until you experience it you will not fully understand the amazing gift she shares. We recommend her to family and friends and make her and Sedona a must-see with visitors. I will continue to use Claudia, and HIGHLY recommend that you do the same. "

For Newsletters, Coupons, and Savings, trustworthy.

Testimonials from Google:

Melissa Scheinwald

" I highly recommend Claudia for energy healings, readings and her course “Fast Track to Your Psychic Abilities”. I can’t say enough about her services. Claudia is straightforward and clear in her readings. She is both, highly intuitive, empathetic and very easy to talk things through with which makes her my choice energy worker. When I’m in a tough space, I go to her for guidance. Her course taught me some wonderful skills not only to develop my gifts but her course also taught me how to trust myself and ask the right questions (for myself and in life). I attribute a large part of my development to the work I’ve done with Claudia. She’s simply amazing and I’m grateful that she has come into my life. "

Vivian Le

" I had a great reading with Claudia. I've had readings before with other people, but Claudia is very different. She helped me work out lingering issues and gave insight on what is coming. She is very positive and provided resources to help me achieve my goals. Thanks Claudia! I look forward to connecting with you again soon "

Caden Mask

" I have been taking Claudia's classes for weeks, and since class one I've taken off! Claudia's knowledge, understanding, and patience helped someone as ADHD as myself, learn to trust my inner intuition, and learn how to open myself up to all the possibilities Universe has to offer. For years I've tried to open my gifts and look back at past lives, with ZERO results. Claudia knew how my brain worked and busted my noggin wide open! I finally have some answers and tools to continue my spiritual journey! Take the class, and take it seriously! You won't be disappointed! "

Cindy Grabowski

" On December 22nd I had a recoding session with Claudia to prepare me for 2021. The main focus of the session was addressing the anxiety I experience when doing public speaking. The process was deeply moving and I have seen an immediate improvement. The bonus we shared was taping into a past life. I had read about people learning about their past lives and the potential of connecting through meditation. I am now a believer and it was so powerful. I would absolutely recommend Claudia to help you in your spiritual journey and discovery!! "

m mm

" I am so happy to have found Claudia! She is great, she helped me to understand my experiences. She performed a healing for me that produced real improvement. I also noticed a powerful feeling of positive energy after our session, it was great. I really appreciate her. You really get your moneys worth from her. I look forward to a future meeting with her. "

Cindy Grabowski

" Claudia is so authentic and her reading completely captured my life. Using tarot cards and numerology was fascinating and enlightening. 2020 had extra challenges, beyond the pandemic, I had not faced before and I was looking for guidance if I was going in the right direction. Thank you Claudia for helping release the weight I had been carrying and for the amazing reading! "

GiGi Phoenix

" Claudia is very patient and giving. I had much to process and with the help of her techniques and guidance was able to remove many things preventing me in obtaining what I wanted for a job and in a relationship. …More "

Janine Clark

" Claudia is AMAZING and a gift from God! If you want to speak to your loved one you need to call Claudia! I spoke to the Love of my Life Wednesday and I am excited to speak to him again today! It's the only way I get through my days......! 🙁 CLAUDIA will connect YOU! CALL TODAY! Don't miss the chance of a lifetime! "

Chevel Barrett

" You are the best and I’m happy I found you more than 7 years ago. Thank you for always being honest and accurate. "

Bonnie Hines

" Claudia brings to the surface energies that are no longer useful in your life. She will guide you and help you to continue on the lifepath you are destined to be on. …More "

Kaia Femenias

" I really like Claudia’s style of healing. She is well learned and very effective with what she does. I would certainly return to her for assistance! "

Sophie S

" Claudia is amazing! Had a life changing session & got some clarity about love ones that have passed! "

Dan Bundschuh

" Claudia is accurate and very helpful. 5 stars for sure. "

Jeanette Gallant

" An excellent experience filled with insight and numerous takeaway resources. "

Luis Vasquez

" I saw her at discovery channel..she is real "

Testimonials for general services

Penny L

" You were the first, and most significant catalyst that started me on this journey, reminding me of who i was, instantly waking me up completely to my I am presence. Words can never convey the magnitude of what that meant and will always mean to me. You brought me home 💓 and i will forever have deep love and gratitude to you for who you are and your presence in my life. 🙏 "

Testimonials for the "Fast Track to your Psychic Abilities" Mastership Program

What “Fast Track to your Psychic Abilities” Course Participants have to say:

Shelley S writes:

" Claudia is amazing and puts me at ease. She makes things seem approachable, and doable, without pressure while offering ongoing support.

She wants to meet individuals where they are at as all of us had a different journey. I love that she is quick to tell me, all of us to not discredit what we are experiencing.

Claudia is such a blessing to us all, a guiding angel on earth! I've known her for at least 15+ years through her practice and she has guided me to heal my dog (that would have died) and improve my life, and work, through this course I believe much more strongly in my abilities beyond my intuition. I am now experiencing things I would not have imagined, feel safer and I'm inspired to do more with my gifts. The world needs more Claudia’s and I'm grateful for her and this class. I plan to attend more.

Claudia was a great teacher. She's so easy to talk to and very experienced. I really enjoyed listening to her teach and talk and she was able to answer everyone's questions thoroughly. "

Lisa C. writes about the “Fast Track to your Psychic Abilities” Mastership Program

" I took this course during a time in my life when there was a lot of uncertainty, and I can say without a doubt that the skills I learned through this course were hugely helpful. I was able to connect with spirit guides to guide me through this difficult time and the support from Claudia and the rest of the group was so comforting. I found a new sense of calm and serenity using the skills Claudia taught us and for this, I am forever grateful. I'm excited to continue using these techniques and continuing my intuition journey. Thank you, Claudia! "

Luis S. writes about the “Fast Track to your Psychic Abilities” Mastership Program

" Claudia made it so you felt safe asking any question and always had great solutions for them. This really helped dispel any confusion. She has a massive well of knowledge and takes her time explaining everything thing, so no one is left behind lost.

If there was any class on psychic development worth taking, it’s definitely this one. It gives you the basics plus so much more. After this class, anyone should be able to realize what their abilities are and how to make them more effective. Also, and most importantly, this class teaches you how to be safe from anything that could pose a threat, allowing you to have peace of mind while working with your psychic abilities. Thank you, Claudia! "

Melissa S writes:

" I highly recommend Claudia for energy healings, readings, and her course "Fast Track to Your Psychic Abilities". I can't say enough about her services. Claudia is straightforward and clear in her readings. She is both, highly intuitive, empathetic, and very easy to talk things through with which makes her my choice energy worker. When I'm in a tough space, I go to her for guidance. Her course taught me some wonderful skills not only to develop my gifts but her course also taught me how to trust myself and ask the right questions (for myself and in life). I attribute a large part of my development to the work I've done with Claudia. She's simply amazing and I'm grateful that she has come into my life. "

Lauren M. writes about the “Fast Track to your Psychic Abilities” Mastership Program

" This course blew my expectations out of the water. The level of preparation at the end of Claudia was most helpful and supportive. She created a course that was digestible, easy to access, and fun!! She ensured every question was answered and really kept it up as a class to be engaged in and inspired by. I even was able to take what I learned and apply it right away which speaks volumes about making the content user-friendly. I loved all the access to videos, printouts, and past recordings too.

I loved that after each class, I was able to take what I learned and apply it right away which speaks volumes about making the content user-friendly. I loved all the access to videos, printouts, and past recordings too.

This course has increased my awareness, knowledge, and abilities with my clients and within my own personal practice as well. I cannot say enough good things here. Anyone and everyone can benefit from this. "

Caden M. writes about “Fast Track to your Psychic Abilities” Mastership Program

" Claudia's style of teaching is phenomenal. She understood everyone has a different way of learning and operating and adjusted assignments accordingly. Even if I couldn't get something to work, she always helped me figure out a new way to try things.

I was one who always had issues calming my mind and trusted intuition. Most people who suffer from ADHD can probably relate. Instead of Claudia leaving me to struggle, she offered her assistance with some tricks to work around the "chatter". For that, I will FOREVER be grateful! Without her teaching me these tricks, I would have never advanced my spiritual journey as well as I have. Many blessings! "

Claudia Granger, Psychic Medium
Average rating:  
 0 reviews